Motul 20L ATF 236.15 Transmission Fluid
Motul 20L ATF 236.15 Transmission Fluid
Motul 20L ATF 236.15 Transmission Fluid

Motul 20L ATF 236.15 Transmission Fluid

Regular price
Sale price

TYPE OF USE: High performance Fuel Economy lubricant specially engineered for Mercedes passenger cars, SUVs and light duty utility vehicles automatic transmissions for which MB-Approval 236.15 specification is required. Especially recommended for use in all Mercedes vehicles fitted with the 7 speed automatic transmissions (since 2010) and 7G-Tronic models, where MB 236.15 specification is required. Before use always refer to the owner manual of the vehicle. ;PERFORMANCES: MB-Approval 236.15; MOTUL ATF 236.15 is a 100percent Synthetic Fuel Economy high technology lubricant featuring outstanding performance with regards to conventional DEXRON from GM, and MERCON from Ford, standards requirements. MOTUL ATF 236.15 exclusive and specific formula:; - Brings fuel economy for cars fitted with automatic gearboxes by reducing epicyclical gears friction.; - Protects the numerous, compact and heavily loaded gears thanks to advance anti-wear properties. ; - Extends life time duration, high shear stability at high temperature and oxidation resistance.; - Improves automatic gearboxes reaction at cold temperature.; - Provides anti-shudder performance and then avoids vibrations on engine fly wheel.; - Gives superior automatic transmission response: smooth shift feel and minimizing shift time lag.; - Anti-wear, anti-corrosion, anti-foam.; RECOMMENDATIONS: Can be mixed with similar lubricants. Oil change: according to manufacturers recommendations and adapt according to your own use. Before use always refer to the owner manual of the vehicle.
Material Safety Data Sheet
Technical Bulletin

This Part Fits:

Year Make Model Submodel
2012-2015 Mercedes-Benz C250 Base
2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz C250 Luxury
2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz C250 Sport
2013-2014 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic
2013-2014 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic Luxury
2013-2014 Mercedes-Benz C300 4Matic Sport
2012-2015 Mercedes-Benz C350 4Matic
2012-2015 Mercedes-Benz C350 Base
2009,2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz C350 Sport
2009-2014,2017 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG Base
2012 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG Black Series
2017 Mercedes-Benz C63 AMG S Base
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400 4Matic
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS400 Base
2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 4Matic
2012 Mercedes-Benz CLS550 Base
2014 Mercedes-Benz CLS63 AMG 4Matic
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz CLS63 AMG Base
2014-2016 Mercedes-Benz CLS63 AMG S 4Matic
2014-2016 Mercedes-Benz E250 Bluetec
2014-2016 Mercedes-Benz E250 Bluetec 4Matic
2011-2014 Mercedes-Benz E350 4Matic
2011-2014 Mercedes-Benz E350 Base
2011-2013 Mercedes-Benz E350 Bluetec
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz E400 4Matic
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz E400 Base
2014-2015 Mercedes-Benz E400 Hybrid
2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz E550 4Matic
2012-2017 Mercedes-Benz E550 Base
2014-2015 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG 4Matic
2007-2013 Mercedes-Benz E63 AMG Base
2016 Mercedes-Benz G65 AMG Base
2013-2016 Mercedes-Benz GL350 Bluetec 4Matic
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz GL450 4Matic
2013-2014 Mercedes-Benz GL450 Base
2013-2015 Mercedes-Benz GL550 4Matic
2013-2016 Mercedes-Benz GL63 AMG Base
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE300d 4Matic
2016-2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE350 4Matic
2016-2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE350 Base
2016-2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE400 4Matic
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE43 AMG 4Matic
2016 Mercedes-Benz GLE450 AMG 4Matic
2016-2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE63 AMG 4Matic
2016-2017 Mercedes-Benz GLE63 AMG S 4Matic
2013-2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 4Matic
2013-2015 Mercedes-Benz GLK350 Base
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS450 4Matic
2017 Mercedes-Benz GLS63 AMG Base
2017 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S550 4Matic
2016 Mercedes-Benz Maybach S600 Base
2015 Mercedes-Benz ML250 Bluetec 4Matic
2012-2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350 4Matic
2013-2015 Mercedes-Benz ML350 Base
2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz ML350 Bluetec 4Matic
2015 Mercedes-Benz ML400 4Matic
2012-2014 Mercedes-Benz ML550 Base
2008-2015 Mercedes-Benz ML63 AMG Base
2012 Mercedes-Benz R350 4Matic
2012 Mercedes-Benz R350 Bluetec 4Matic
2012-2013 Mercedes-Benz S350 Bluetec 4Matic
2014-2017 Mercedes-Benz S550 4Matic
2014-2017 Mercedes-Benz S550 Base
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz S600 Base
2014-2017 Mercedes-Benz S63 AMG Base
2015-2017 Mercedes-Benz S65 AMG Base
2015-2016 Mercedes-Benz SL400 Base
2017 Mercedes-Benz SL450 Base
2013-2017 Mercedes-Benz SL550 Base
2013-2017 Mercedes-Benz SL63 AMG Base
2013-2015 Mercedes-Benz SL65 AMG Base
2017 Mercedes-Benz SLC43 AMG Base
2012-2015 Mercedes-Benz SLK250 Base
2012-2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK350 Base
2012-2016 Mercedes-Benz SLK55 AMG Base
2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 2500 Base
2012 Mercedes-Benz Sprinter 3500 Base